MICROBLOG

erm a microblog is a shorter version of a blog... thats basically it. Im just gonna remind myself to put the new entries on top...


6/25/24 5:05pm

reload the page if yoo joonghyuk stopped moving after you clicked kdj simulator... it should work again... its usually like that when its interrupted with css... he starts acting funny dont make him regress... THANKS


6/24/24 10:33pm

Im fine now! and... I added a yoo joonghyuk corner where he floats in space infinitely! which is a curse and looks very sad... im gonna add a kim dokja hit counter! where you can hit kim dokja :3 biggest kim dokja hater and biggest yjh whore fr jk... i just hate kim dokja because he looks so hateable but im hiding the fact that hes actually me you guys wdym hes so fun to hate... i used to be a moderater of a kdj hater discord server


6/24/24 4:33pm

IM LITERALLY HAVING A PSTD ATTACK RN IM GONNA HARM MYSELF IM GONNA KILL MYSELF AARGHH IM GONNA FUCKING KILL MYSELF I RAN OUT OF BLADES AND I HAVENT GONE OUTSIDE FOR A WEEK IM SO GONAN END IT ARGHHH IM GONNA KILL MYSELF IM LOSING MY SANITY I NEED TO TALK TO SOMEONE RN SEX SEX SEX AAAAAA this is so fking edgy but i swear to god i want to kill myself...i should make a pstd attack counter nah way too complicated imma put it on my wrist instead


6/23/24 7:43pm

I suck at this programming thing lol... anyways im into gore aesthetic lately my drawings are full of edgy shit... once i publish my website.. my art wont fit the aesthetic LMFAO i think thats good lol and... i haven't been writing in my journal lately.. its because theres actually nothing worth adding in my journal


6/22/24 8:31am

I've been trying to center a div in HTML for the past few weeks... Bro I'm cooked... I think that's a sign That goddamn thing won't center but the secondpage did exactly what I wanted so I know it's possible brah (im making a separate page for portfolio go to kaeryin.neocities.org/696969) I'm probably gonna have no other choice but to redo my whole CSS work i think thats a sign that i'll choose plan A for my career bro(being a coder is my Plan B)


6/20/24 11:57pm

Hello so uhh today i fucked up really bad... I shouldnt have touched anything in this website that actually works... mobile users, pls set the website to desktop mode or im really gonna cry


6/20/24 3:27am

I decided to add another entry for shits and giggles arrghh why am i adding more features when my website looks bare... my portfolio wasnt even finished yet... the reason why its still underconstruction: its because i dont have a single work thats worthy of being commission-worthy LMFAOO i like iframes btw


6/20/24 3:19am

i CANT fall asleep thats why I'm working on a microblog feature on my website :D I was in a bad mood so I was in the middle of drawing prn but what if I got jumpscared by freddy fazbear im scared... jk(I TOOK A PISS 10 MINUtes ago and didn't got bit by skibidi toilet so i think ill be alright)